CEIA-ACIE logo

Updated: March 31, 2020

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD
CHAIR

Mr. Colin F. Isaacs,  President
Contemporary Information Analysis Ltd.
119 Concession 6 Road
Fisherville, ON N0A 1G0
Tel: 416-410-0432
Fax: 416-927-0427
Email: cisaacs@compuserve.com
Picture and Biography

PAST CHAIR

Mr. Christopher Henderson, CEO
The Delphi Group
428 Gilmour
Ottawa, ON K2P 0R8
Tel: 613-562-2005
Fax: 613-562-2008
Email: chenderson@delphi.ca
Picture and Biography

FIRST VICE CHAIR

Dave Hope, President
Axys Analytical Services Ltd.
2045 Mills Road West
Sydney BC V8L 3S8
Tel: 205-655-5800
Fax: 205-655-5811
Email: dhope@axys.com
Picture and Biography

SECOND VICE CHAIR

Richard Laughton, President
Pollutech International Limited
768 Westgate Road
Oakville ON L6L 5N2
Tel: 905-847-0065
Fax: 905-847-3840
Email: laughton@pollutech.com
Picture and Biography

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Mr. Roger Gibb, V.P. and G.M.
Stablex Canada Inc.
760, boul. Industriel
Blainville, QC J7C 3V4
Tel: (450) 430-9230
Fax: (450) 430-9934
E-mail: roger.gibb@stablex.com
Picture and Biography

CHAIR, NATIONAL POLICY FORUM

Mr. John McMullen
Principal
McMullen and Associates, J.

40-3420 South Millway

Mississauga, ON  L5L 3V4
Tel: (905) 608-1127
Fax:
E-mail: john.mcmullen@sympatico.ca
Picture and Biography

CHAIR, ENVIRONMENTAL EXPORTERS COUNCIL

Mr. Doug Langley, 
Vice President - Environmental Div
Delcan Corporation
133 Wynford Drive
North York, ON M3C 1K1
E-mail: d.langley@delcan.com
Picture and Biography

 
NATIONAL DIRECTORS
B.C. & YUKON DIRECTORS

VACANT

ALBERT, SASKATCHEWAN, MANITOBA, 
NORTHWEST TERRITORIES & NUNAVUT

Mark Egener
Global Change Strategies International-GCSI
10953 - 122 Street
Edmonton AB T5M 0A9
Tel: 708-454-8916
Fax: 780-488-2067
Email: mark.egner@gcsi.ca
Picture and Biography

ONTARIO

Anton Davies, Principal

Rowan Williams Davies & Irwin Inc.

650 Woodlawn Road, West

Guelph, ON N1K 1B8

Tel: 519-823-1311

Fax: 519-823-1316

Email: aed@rwdi.com

Picture and Biography

Arthur Fitzgerald, Chief Environmental Advisor,

Export Development Canada (EDC)

151 O’Connor Street

Ottawa, ON K1A 1K3

Tel: 613.597.7050

Fax: 613.538.3098

E-mail: afitzgerald@edc.ca

Picture and Biography

Ed Norrena, General Manger- Ottawa Office

SENES Consultants Ltd.

901 Bank St.

Ottawa ON K1S 3W5

Tel: 613-820-7500

Fax: 613-820-7506
Email: ednorrena@cs.com
Picture and Biography

 
QUEBEC
Jean-Luc Allard
Vice President
SNC-Lavalin Environment Ltd.
2, Place Felix Martin, 10th Floor
Montréal QC H2Z 1Z3
Tel: 450-442-8809
Fax: 450-651-0885
E-mail: jeanluc.allard@snclavalin.com
Picture and Biography
Joseph Bahoshy,
Vice President
EARTH Canada Corp.
1210 rue St-Antoine, East
Montréal QC H2L 2R1
Tel: 514-522-5550
Fax: 514-522-2643
E-mail: jbahoshy@earthcanada.com
Picture and Biography
NEW BRUNSICK, NOVA SCOTIA, PEI & NEWFOUNDLAND
Earle Hickey,
G.M., International
Jacques Whitford
3 Spectacle Lake Drive
Dartmouth NS
B3B 1W8
Tel: 902-468-0417
Fax: 902-468-9009
Email: ehickey@jacqueswhitford.com
Picture and Biography
Ralston MacDonnell,
President
Mac Donnell Group
1505 Barrington Street, Suite 1100
PO BOX 2045, Halifax NS
B3J 2Z1
Tel: 902-425-3999
Fax: 902-423-7593
E-mail: ralston@mgnet.ca
Picture and Biography

Mike Riley, Director Env. Management,

Dillon Consulting Ltd.

348 King Street, Suite 201

Fredericton NB E3B IE3

Tel: 506-444-8820

Fax: 506-444-8821

Email: mriley@dillon.ca

Biography

 
OBSERVER
Mr. Grant Trump
Executive Director and CEO
Canadian Council for Human Resources in the Environment Industry (CCHREI)
700 - 4th Avenue S.W., Suite 700
Calgary, AB 
T2P 3J4 
Tel: (403) 233-0748 
Fax: (403) 269-9544 
E-mail: cchrei@netway.ab.ca
Picture and Biography


CEIA Home

Business Intelligence

Member Benefits

Contact CEIA